Home of the Buckeyes

District Administration

  

  Superintendent - Mick McClelland (740.753.4441)  mickmcclelland@nybucks.org
 
  Treasurer - Sandi Hurd (740.753.4441)  sandihurd@nybucks.org


  Director of Curriculum -Amy Riccardi (740.753.4441) amyriccardi@nybucks.org

  Director of Special Programs - Tina McWilliams (740.753.1674)
                                                              tinamcwilliams@nybucks.org

  Director of Technology - Jay Saner (740.753.6201)  jaysaner@nybucks.org

  Director of Athletics - Amanda Wiseman (740.753.6230)  mrs.wiseman@nybucks.org

  Director of Attendance - Matt Yinger (740.753.4441)  mattyinger@nybucks.org

  Director of EMIS - Ginger Stotts (740.753.4441)  gingerstotts@nybucks.org

  Director of Maintenance - Paul Huston (740.753.6220)  paulhuston@nybucks.org

  Director of Transportation - Elden Dexter (740.753.2106)  eldendexter@nybucks.org

  Director of Food Services - Patrick Janiszewski (740.753.6202)  nutrition@nybucks.org
 
View text-based website